PDA

View Full Version : who's is this???


RAZOR
12-27-2005, 01:31 PM
if sombody knows who's this is please tell me.
http://www.personainternet.com/bungie/

RustyJake
12-27-2005, 01:41 PM
if sombody knows who's this is please tell me.
http://www.personainternet.com/bungie/
It's bungie???? Can't believe you left yourself open for that!

He hangs out over at TSW. I believe he's trying to sell the bike that's shown on that page. He bought a VTX.

RAZOR
12-27-2005, 01:48 PM
It's bungie???? Can't believe you left yourself open for that!

He hangs out over at TSW. I believe he's trying to sell the bike that's shown on that page. He bought a VTX.
I KINDA FIGURED IT WAS BUNGOE BUT DID NOT KNOW WHERE HE HUNG OUT AT.
THANKS RUSTY....

RustyJake
12-27-2005, 02:42 PM
NP, he's another Canucklehead

Purpitrator
12-27-2005, 02:43 PM
All I got out of that was a timeline of what and when he did the mods to the bike. I must say that it looks like all of his hardwork has payed of cuz that is on the NICEST bikes I have seen. Anyone know how much he looking to get for her> Location of bike?

RustyJake
12-27-2005, 10:42 PM
Not sure what he was asking for it or if he's still trying to sell it. Just remember him posting it for sale on TSW.
I think he's in Sudbury Ontario.